2016 Community Grant Cycle I Deadline, May 16th

The application deadline for Cycle I, 2016 Community Grants is 4 PM, Monday, May 16th, 2016. Grant seekers need to submit a letter of intent to info@rushcountyfoundation.org by Monday, May 2nd; the letter of intent should be submitted before the grant application.

Funds that enable the Community Grant program are the “unrestricted endowment funds”, including:

  • Laura May and Howard Brown Memorial Fund
  • Kenneth and Kathleen Dean Fund
  • H.N. (Doc) and Thelma Jaggers Fund
  • Wayne L. and Evelyn J. Miller Community Fund
  • Gerald W. and Anita J. Mohr Community Fund
  • Charles E. and Jane Power Niccum Fund
  • Martha Perin Community Fund
  • Pioneer Hi-Bred Fund
  • Rush County Community Fund
  • George Patrick “Pat” Todd Memorial Fund

Local non-profits in need of project funding should contact the Foundation office or visit our how-to-apply page for information about the application process.

Since our first grant in 1994 the total of grants awarded via RCCF’s Community Grant program is more than $900,000, providing support that has enabled many community structures, projects, and non-profits’ impact. The generous donors that began these funds and the ongoing contributions have enabled the profound difference the Rush County Community Foundation has made within the community via the Community Grant program.

Like this? Share it:

Comments are closed for this post.